sontotal.blogg.se

Sea of fallen stars
Sea of fallen stars












I try my best to immerse my players into the world in any way I can helping to develop character backstories that fit into the campaign, rehearsed NPC voices (some may be slightly unpolished!) and fitting background music accompaniment. I have ample experience running efficient, challenging and satisfying combat encounters as well (I don't pull punches or fudge rolls). I encourage character interaction, development and interpersonal roleplay. Game style: My DMing style is best described as balanced. Rules: Bullying, racism, homophobia and talk of politics are not permitted during the game session. I currently run 9 pay to play sessions a week. My Experience Level: I am a Full time DM, Part time DM for 5 years before making my full time job. Method of Communication: Voice Chat via Discord Saturday Evenings: Homebrew Ghosts of Saltmarsh: Sea of Fallen Stars (4 Hour Session) – 7pm EST - Level 1 – 4 Spaces The sea served as a crucial trade way for the powers of central and northern Faern and beyond. Its major areas included the Dragonmere, also known as the Lake of Dragons, in the west the Dragon and Easting Reaches in the north the Alamber Sea in the east and the Vilhon Reach in the south.

sea of fallen stars

You can listen to a session live before deciding to join. The Sea of Fallen Stars, also known as the Inner Sea, was the largest inland body of water in Faern. I promise homebrew quests, items, and stories for your character. If you want a pirate/sea adventure this is the campaign for you!! This will be a new campaign in the forgotten realms setting. Hey, I'm a professional GM looking for players for a heavily Homebrewed Ghosts of Saltmarsh that will take place in the Sea of Fallen Star.














Sea of fallen stars